Our Programs

Offering gender-responsive, trauma-informed interventions tailored to the unique needs of the target populations.

Florida

9 Programs

Cypress Creek Juvenile Offender Correctional Center/Cypress Creek Treatment Center (CCJOCC/CCTC)
2855 West Woodland Ridge Drive
Lecanto, FL 34461

Facility Administrator: 

Elonza Hendred

elonza.hendred@truecorebehavioral.com

Hillsborough Girls Academy (HGA)
9506 E Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Facility Administrator: 

Sharrel Colleton

sharrel.colten@truecorebehavioral.com

Jacksonville Youth Academy (JYA)
4501 Lannie Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Facility Administrator: 

Derrel King

derrel.king@truecorebehavioral.com

Lake Academy (LA)
9504 E Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Facility Administrator: 

Tynequia Roberts

tynequia.roberts@truecorebehavioral.com

Les Peters Academy (LPA)
3930 West Dr. Martin Luther King
Jr. Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33614

Facility Administrator: 

Tawanda McCollum

tawanda.mccollum@truecorebehavioral.com

Miami Youth Academy (MYA)
10855 SW 84th Street
Miami, FL 33173

Facility Administrator: 

William Hanford

william.hanford@truecorebehavioral.com

Orlando Intensive Youth Academy (OIYA) and Orange Youth Academy/Orange Youth Academy Substance Abuse (OYA)
3150 39th Street
Orlando, FL 32839

Facility Administrator: 

Tina Townes

tina.townes@truecorebehavioral.com

 

Polk Halfway House (PHH)
2145 Bob Phillips Road
Bartow, FL 33830

Facility Administrator: 

 

Antwan Coles

antwan.coles@truecorebehavioral.com

 

Tampa Residential Facility (TRF)
9508 East Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Facility Administrator: 

Justino Rodriguez

justino.rodriguez@truecorebehavioral.com

Columbus Youth Academy
9502 E. Columbus Dr.
Tampa, FL 33619

Facility Administrator: 

Terry Mitchell

terry.mitchell@truecorebeahvioral.com

Fort Myers Academy
2515 Ortiz Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33905

Facility Administrator: 

Shawna Prope

shawna.prope@truecorebehavioral.com